Vyhledávání oddílů

Řadit podle:
Kód Oddíl Kraj WWW e-mail Hráči Kontaktní adresa
16103 ASK Lovosice ÚKŠS http://www.asklovo.cz lukas.patrak@seznam.cz 17 / 3 Patrák Lukáš , 723 621 533, lukas.patrak@seznam.cz
16209 CHESS MOST ÚKŠS radomir.pesek@centrum.cz 23 / 19 Ing., Pešek Radomír , 606 644 249, radomir.pesek@centrum.cz
16253 DDM Osek ÚKŠS http://www.ddmosek.cz ddmosek@volny.cz 12 / 4 Říhová Lenka , 733 126 152, 417579713, ddmosek@volny.cz
16105 Klub šachistů Štětí ÚKŠS http://www.sachysteti.cz KSSteti@seznam.cz 17 / 3 Durdisová Monika , 728 127 562, DurdisovaM@seznam.cz
16156 Krásnodvorská MYSLIVNA ÚKŠS http://www.myslivna.org j.kastl@seznam.cz 6 / 0 Kastl Jaroslav , 728 919 862, j.kastl@seznam.cz
16051 Šachový klub Slovan Jirkov ÚKŠS ITESS@EMAIL.CZ 14 / 6 Isteník Petr , 607 514 893, itess@email.cz
16303 Šachy Povrly ÚKŠS michal.burgermeister@seznam.cz 21 / 13 Bürgermeister Michal 047-2732536, 723422799, 047-5121302, michal.burgermeister@seznam.cz
16255 ŠK Bystřanští jezdci Bystřany ÚKŠS milan.vasicek@onkey.eu 15 / 34 Vašíček Milan 0417-383194, 0417- 24413, milan.vasicek@onkey.eu
16153 ŠK DDM Postoloprty ÚKŠS http://www.sachyprty.cz ulrychr@seznam.cz 22 / 7 Ulrych Radek , 721 763 071, UlrychR@seznam.cz
16001 SK Děčín ÚKŠS http://bandicrash.webnode.cz papay@cssdecin.cz 32 / 12 Papay Jindřich , 724 973 230, papay@karneval.cz
16154 ŠK Magic Žatec ÚKŠS david.spirek@atlas.cz 28 / 38 Ing., Horák Petr , 777087304, horak.zatec@seznam.cz
16005 ŠK MOSAD Česká Kamenice ÚKŠS vjstolyovi@seznam.cz 6 / 6 Stoly Jindřich 412 584 181, 721 368 531, vjstolyovi@seznam.cz
16207 ŠK Most ÚKŠS http://https://www.facebook.com/sachy2016 korschner@seznam.cz 6 / 9 Körschner Miroslav , 739 237 029, Korschner@seznam.cz
16308 SK Šachy Chlumec ÚKŠS milan.hausler@volny.cz 29 / 0 Häusler Milan , 602829562, 731433982, milan.hausler@volny.cz
16002 ŠK Slavie Děčín ÚKŠS vojtech.vojtechovsky@seznam.cz 13 / 2 Vojtěchovský Vojtěch , vojtech.vojtechovsky@seznam.cz
16101 ŠK Slavoj Litoměřice, z.s. ÚKŠS lukas.hula@nuv.cz 40 / 9 Ing., Hula Lukáš , 736 111 977, lukas.hula@nuv.cz
16310 ŠK Spartak Ústí nad Labem ÚKŠS http://www.sachyusti.cz pavel.chrz@sachyusti.cz 61 / 267 Chrz Pavel 602139998, 602 139 998, 608 220 382, pavel.chrz@sachyusti.cz
16053 ŠK Střelnice Kadaň ÚKŠS http://www.skstrelnicekadan.webnode.cz romansvarc@seznam.cz 4 / 18 Švarc Roman , 608974543, romansvarc@seznam.cz
16258 ŠK Teplice ÚKŠS http://www.skteplice.cz info@skteplice.cz 48 / 1 Bayer Radek , 602 141 580, 417 503 082, radek.bayer@seznam.cz
16151 ŠK UNION Louny ÚKŠS http://sachylouny.estranky.cz Ljarina@karneval.cz 33 / 1 Jarina Ladislav , 606 642 815, ljarina@karneval.cz