Vyhledávání oddílů

Řadit podle:
Kód Oddíl Kraj WWW e-mail Hráči Kontaktní adresa
15001 TJ Jiskra Aš KŠSKV sachovyoddilvasi@seznam.cz 10 / 10 Brtva Pavel , 776 680 347, sachovyoddilvasi@seznam.cz
15004 AVZO-STSČ Františkovy Lázně KŠSKV kaigl.a@seznam.cz 11 / 4 Kaigl Arnošt , 605 169 346, 352 614 403, kaigl.a@seznam.cz
15005 ŠK Valdštejn Cheb KŠSKV http://www.sachy-cheb.cz jarpi@seznam.cz 29 / 17 Pilík Jaroslav , 777972707, jarpi@seznam.cz
15051 Karlovarský šachklub Tietz KŠSKV http://www.tietz.cz chess@tietz.cz 81 / 14 Ing., Hajšman Martin , 602 350 047, mhajsman@tietz.cz
15052 ŠK Karlovy Vary KŠSKV http://sachykv.cz vera.lorencova@volny.cz 35 / 17 Ing., Lorencová Věra , 608 051 221, vera.lorencova@volny.cz
15053 TJ Tašovice KŠSKV ldavid2@seznam.cz; 17 / 2 Ing., David Ladislav , 725866392, ldavid2@seznam.cz
15055 TJ Olympie Hroznětín KŠSKV http://(http://olympiehroznetin.blog.cz/) griec.m@centrum.cz 19 / 12 Grieč Milan , 775 629 588, griec.m@centrum.cz
15057 TJ Ostrov KŠSKV http://www.ostrovsachu.cz/ rudolf.3@seznam.cz 14 / 0 Žikavský Rudolf 353 893 140, 722940377, rudolf.3@seznam.cz
15058 ŠK Caissa Nová Role KŠSKV ladajanousek@email.cz 13 / 13 Janoušek Ladislav , 723 717 527, ladajanousek@email.cz
15059 TJ Sokol Teplá, z.s. KŠSKV kmz.klepalovi@seznam.cz 11 / 5 Klepal Martin , 736 468 805, kmz.klepalovi@seznam.cz
15101 TJ Baník Habartov KŠSKV http://www.mestohabartov.cz Dolezalekc@seznam.cz 16 / 5 Doležálek Čestmír , 722 563 920, dolezalekc@seznam.cz
15102 TJ Spartak Horní Slavkov KŠSKV petr2747@seznam.cz,olank@volny.cz 9 / 0 Kovář Petr , 604 585 893, Petr2747@seznam.cz
15103 TJ Baník Sokolov ŠO KŠSKV petrzoufaly@seznam.cz 13 / 8 Zoufalý Petr , 728 521 803, petrzoufaly@seznam.cz
15105 ŠK Global Sokolov KŠSKV janpitt@seznam.cz 10 / 3 Pittermann Jan , 602 542 813, janpitt@seznam.cz
15106 ŠK Spartak Chodov KŠSKV http://www.sachychodov.cz sachychodov@seznam.cz 27 / 7 Bc., Vlasák Marcel , 602 478 792, sachychodov@seznam.cz
15109 ŠK Nové Sedlo 1947 KŠSKV stanislav.srba@seznam.cz 11 / 11 Mgr., Srba Stanislav , 723 146 248, stanislav.srba@seznam.cz